Our Service >> Cost and managerial accounting services

Potential profit can be lost because companies do not know the correct cost of their products, clients, Product distribution channels.

Helping our manufacturing clients stay ahead of the curve is what we do best. Whether you are looking to control costs or expand geographically, we are ready to be part of the solution.

Good costing information makes management decisions easier. Do you know how much it costs to produce, promote, sell and distribute each of your product lines or services?

Our solutions are tailored to your specific environment to accurately model material, labor and overhead costs distribute of your product lines or services? And do you know which customers, products and services are profitable? Accurately answering questions about cost and profitability depends on having quality and timely information available. ASA Bureau’s cost based on key drivers such as yield productivity and capacity utilization.

Our solutions are easily updated to capture and reflect refinements in your methods and reduced / increased costs which enable you to stay on top of your costing and estimating process and become a more effective competitor.

Lean Accounting does not stand alone. It supports lean manufacturing, lean product, lean product design, loan logistics, and so forth. Lean Accounting is the servant of the operation. There is a prudent and orderly maturity path to the implementation of lean accounting. As you company matures with lean manufacturing (can other than lean processes) more and more of the benefits of Lean Accounting can be implemented and realized.

Most companies embarking on lean manufacturing soon find that their accounting. Processes and management methods are at odds with the lean changes they are making. The reason for this is that the traditional accounting and management methods were designed to support traditional manufacturing; they are based upon mass production thinking. Lean manufacturing breaks the rules of mass production, and so the traditional accounting and management methods are (at best) unsuitable and usually actively hostile to lean changes the company is making.

The methods and tools for cost control is part of the methods and tools of financial and accounting controls, But this does not mean that the cost control of all the methods and tools of financial and accounting controls are affected, but they are also influenced by the methods and tools of technical controls such as data, information and engineering standards. On the other hand, the methods and tools of financial and accounting controls that do not serve only cost control, but serve other types of controls, such as revenue control and control of the movement of liquidity.

ASA Bureau helps its clients to design processes and effective cost Centre hierarchies to gain insights into cost drivers to identify inefficiencies product costs to enable adequate analysis. As you position your business to capitalize on opportunities you can depend on our cost management solutions to ensure your decisions translate into profits to sustain and grow your business. ASA Bureau`s cost management solutions are designed to ensure you have the information you need to make confident, strategic decisions in the risky and highly competitive global market place.

The various activities of the organization change the form of input from the current situation, which is in the form of raw materials and resources into finished products or uncertain services (customers' products). Download and allocating indirect costs to the products and services rendered for the purposes of measurement and to take various administrative decisions of the pricing and the entry of new domestic and international markets under the full powers of monopoly competition.

The system of ABC is based on the philosophy that the activities consume resources and are therefore causing the cost and not products. The products are consumed activities and therefore attributed to different organization costs to specific activities and then carry these costs on products. The complexity of production and marketing, administrative and financial processes and increase the number of activities handled through the so-called filters cost, which aims to shorten the number of activities to homogeneous activities. That this system is very good and commensurate with the huge and large organizations, which have a numerous products. The success of the application of the system costs on the basis of activities will depend largely on the accuracy of determining the causes of cost or cost engines for each activity.

Target costing system is based on a product's design operations in order to reach early and the successive reduction of the cost and therefore this system is applied mainly to new products or through the development of existing products, and most products are developed through the following stages:

* Product planning stage.

* Concept Development and Feasibility Testing stage.

* Design Development stage.

* Production stage.

This can be done by:

* Establishment Phase.

* Attainment Phase.

Many companies are facing pressure from customers and competitors to keep prices low. Customers threaten to stop buying or sponsoring competitors if the company raises prices. These companies may also face rising costs, reducing their profit on each item sold. Develop different tactics in order to increase their profits. Some use a target costing strategy to increase its profits without affecting the price. These companies receive several benefits of using this approach.

Resource Consumption Accountancy (RCA) System. This system contributes to the achievement of the different concepts of real control, such as anti-censorship and subsequent control and also simultaneous control, And that all trace amounts of resources used and unused and identify idle capacity constraints and bottlenecks on an ongoing basis in order to achieve harmonization between the display of resources and the demand for them, which helps in the rationalization of the costs of resource consumption and increase productivity in the following periods through. Accounting system resource consumption is interested in measuring the extent of progress toward the goals of reducing the resources used or unused costs in order to activate the idle capacity producing facility and then rationalize the cost of energy used and increase productivity, which helps in the development of end-products revenues.

Insights into cost management and estimating: Many approaches exist generate meaningful management accounting information including traditional standard costing, activity – based costing, throughput accounting, resource costing, and lean accounting. Each approach has a group of staunch supporters claiming that their approach is the best.

The reality, however, is that no signal approach can corner the market. But each offers useful concepts. To provide you the quality data you need, At ASA Bureau our cost management consultants borrow from all available accounting concepts to tailor a reporting system that supports the specific needs of your organization.

Estimating the surface area of a room or the number of marbles in a jar is relatively easy and can be done quite accurately with simple rules of thumb. However, estimating the total costs of an offshore LNG platform or a high speed railroad is a little more complex. Luckily, there are numerous methods and techniques that can help you estimate those costs throughout the different phases of such projects.

Theory of Constraints is based on the style and approach to scientific thinking on a solution and solve the problems by improving operational processes and restrictive work to ensure the maximum possible flow of production and thus help the management of the enterprise in the development of its profitability. The theory of constraints based on two main components constitute the general framework of the theory in order to increase the facility's ability to rationalize the exploitation of their resources by using: On-going improvement - the thinking process (TP).

Cost management plays an important role in contributing to support the enterprise competitiveness strategy to confront customers' attitudes and behavior and trends of competitors and the behavior of suppliers, ambient environmental conditions. This Key trends  in  managing the cost represent  a strategic perspective  to  support  the enterprise strategic in the face of competition, represented in a group of styles such as Target costing system, and the method of cost measurement on the basis of activities, total quality control , and the style of the value chain and the method of analysis of the strategic position of the enterprise.

Cost Accounting plays an important role in providing a system that can identify and measure the products and activities of various departments costs in the business, and work on the control of  depleting cost elements and then calibrate the cost elements identified in advance and then compare the elements of the actual costs and the development of deviations between the standards and actualities and analyzed to identify the causes. Provide the necessary information to make management decisions relating to all the business because of their physical effects such as pricing decision for a particular product, the decision to purchase a new asset or sufficiency hired and the decision to stop production or production loss for a certain period and so on.

We help you analyze marketing costs in all distribution areas and in all cases. Measuring the cost of marketing in each distribution area, to determine the cost of each commodity marketing within each region and compare it with the cost of the marketing unit of the same product in other regions of the distribution. Decision-making related to the areas of distribution and spending on them. Increase market share by opening new markets in new distribution areas. Determine the profitability of each distribution area, Approval of the appropriate sales policies for each distribution area and the organization as a whole, in some organizations, we see that it would be better to reduce the sale of a particular commodity at a specific distribution areas and a lot of selling the same item in other distribution areas. Sometimes the interests of the organization are to increase spending on advertising in more than elsewhere area and in certain periods and other such decisions.

Life-cycle cost analysis (LCCA) is a method for assessing the total cost of facility ownership. It takes into account all costs of acquiring, owning, and disposing of a building or building system. LCCA is especially useful when project alternatives that fulfill the same performance requirements, but differ with respect to initial costs and operating costs, have to be compared in order to select the one that maximizes net savings. For example, LCCA will help determine whether the incorporation of a high-performance HVAC or glazing system, which may increase initial cost but result in dramatically reduced operating and maintenance costs, is cost-effective or not. LCCA is not useful for budget allocation. Lowest life-cycle cost (LCC) is the most straightforward and easy-to-interpret measure of economic evaluation. Some other commonly used measures are Net Savings (or Net Benefits), Savings-to-Investment Ratio (or Savings Benefit-to-Cost Ratio), Internal Rate of Return, and Payback Period. They are consistent with the Lowest LCC measure of evaluation if they use the same parameters and length of study period.

Our Cost and Managerial Accounting Services Include:

* Budget Development.

* Cost Budgeting.

* Cost Planning.

* Resource planning.

* Cost Estimating  / Milestone Estimates.

* Cost Control.

* Life-Cycle Cost Analysis (LCCA).

* Value Management.

* Economic Forecasting / Market Reports.

Call us or contact us now

 

Egysignجميع الحقوق محفوظة © مكتب أ/ عزمى سمير عزمى | تصميم وبرمجة

خدمتنا >> خدمات التكاليف والمحاسبة الادارية

الأرباح المحتملة فى طريقها للضياع بسبب عدم معرفة الشركات للتكلفة الصحيحة للمنتجاتها ، عملائها وقنوات التوزيع الخاصة بمنتجاتها .

أن أفضل ما نفعله هو مساعدة عملاء الصناعات المختلفة للبقاء فى طليعة المنعطف. سواء كنت تبحث عن وسيلة للتحكم فى التكاليف والرقابة عليها أو تريد التوسع الجغرافى. نحن على استعداد فى أن نكون جزءا من منعطف الحل.

المعلومات الجيدة عن التكاليف تؤدى الى قرارات ادارية أسهل. هل تعلم كم سيتكلف الأنتاج والتطوير وعمليات البيع لكل خط أنتاج أو خدمة لديك.

نحن نصمم حلول تتناسب مع طبيعة بيئة العمل الخاصة بك لعمل نماذج دقيقة للمواد والعمالة والتكاليف العامة لتوزيع خطوط منتجاتك أو خدماتك. هل تعرف أى العملاء أو المنتجات اوالخدمات هى المربحة. للإجابة على هذه الأسئلة بدقة حول التكلفة والربحية معتمدا على الجودة واتاحة المعلومات فى وقتها. التكلفة فى إيه أس إيه بيرو تعتمد على العوامل المحركة الرئيسية مثل انتاجية المحصول والاستفادة من القدرات.

الحلول التى نقدمها يسهل تحديثها لتعكس وتلتقط افضل التحسينات فى أساليب خفض التكاليف المتزايدة التى تمكنك من البقاء فى المقدمة فيما يختص بعملية التكاليف وتقديرها وتمكنك من أن تصبح منافسا أكثر فعالية.

أن المحاسبة الرشيقة لا يمكن أن تقف وحدها. أنها تدعم التصنيع الرشيق، المنتج الرشيق، تصميم المنتجات الرشيقة، الخدمات اللوجستية للقرض..الخ. فى الواقع المحاسبة الرشيقة هى خادم العملية. هناك مسار محكم ومنظم النضج لتنفيذ أسلوب المحاسبة الرشيقة. بما أن شركتك تنضج من التصنيع الرشيق (وغيرها من العمليات الرشيقة) المزيد والمزيد من فوائد المحاسبة الرشيقة يمكن تنفيذها وادراكها.

الكثير من الشركات عند أقدامها على أسلوب التصنيع الرشيق سرعان ما تجد أسلوب المحاسبة الأفضل لها. أن عمليات واساليب الادارة تتعارض مع التغيرات الرشيقة التى تقوم بها المنظمات والسبب فى ذلك هو أن أساليب المحاسبة والادارة التقليدية تم تصميمها لدعم الصناعة التقليدية، أنها تقوم على تفكير الأنتاج الضخم. وفى الواقع أن التصنيع الرشيق يكسر قواعد الانتاج الضخم. وهكذا أساليب المحاسبة والإدارة التقليدية (فى أحسن الأحوال) غير مناسبة ومعادية بنشاط التغييرات الرشيقة التى تقوم بها الشركة.

/p>

أن أساليب وأدوات مراقبة التكاليف هى جزء من أساليب وادوات الرقابة المالية والمحاسبية ولكن هذا لا يعنى أن مراقبة التكاليف لجميع أساليب وادوات الرقابة المالية والمحاسبية تتأثر. ولكن تتأثر أيضا من قبل وسائل وادوات الضوابط الفنية مثل معايير البيانات والمعلومات والمعايير الهندسية. من ناحية أخرى، أساليب وادوات الرقابة المالية والمحاسبية لا تخدم مراقبة التكاليف فحسب، بل تخدم غيرها من الضوابط مثل التحكم فى الإيرادات والسيطرة على حركة السيولة.

g إيه أس إيه بيرو تساعد عملائها لتصميم العمليات والتسلسلات الهرمية لمراكز التكلفة الفعالة للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة عن العوامل المؤثرة فى التكاليف لتحديد أوجه القصور فى تكاليف المنتج والتمكن من عمل تحليل كاف. بما انك تضع عملك للإستفادة من الفرص التى يمكن أن تعتمد على حلول إدارة التكلفة لدينا لضمان قراراتك يترجم الى ارباح للحفاظ على عملك ونموه. فى إيه أس إيه بيرو، حلول ادارة التكاليف صممت لضمان أن لديك جميع المعلومات لإتخاذ قرارات استراتيجية موثوق فيها فى السوق العالمية المحفوفة بالمخاطر والقدرة التنافسية العالية.

أن الأنشطة المختلفة للمنظمة، تغير شكل المدخلات من الوضع الحالى، والتى هى فى شكل موارد ومواد خام الى منتجات تامة الصنع أو خدمات غير مؤكدة (منتجات العملاء) تحميل وتخصيص التكاليف غير المباشرة على المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة لأغراض قياس واتخاذ القرارات الإدارية المختلفة للتسعير ودخول الأسواق المحلية والدولية الجديدة بموجب الصلاحيات الكاملة للمنافسة الاحتكارية.

يستند نظام التكاليف على أساس الأنشطة ABC على فلسفة أن الأنشطة هى التى تستهلك الموارد وبالتالى تتسبب فى التكلفة وليس المنتجات. أن المنتجات تستهلك الأنشطة وبالتالى فهى تنتج عنها تكاليف مختلفة للمنظمة عن أنشطة محددة ومن ثم تحمل هذه التكاليف على المنتجات. إن تعقد العمليات الإنتاجية والتسويقية والإدارية والمالية وزيادة عدد الأنشطة يتم التعامل معها من خلال ما يسمى بـ مرشحات التكلفة، والتى تهدف الى تقليص عدد الأنشطة لأنشطة متجانسة. أن هذا النظام جيد جدا ويتناسب مع المنظمات الضخمة والكبيرة والتى لها العديد من المنتجات. إن نجاح تطبيق نظام التكاليف على أساس الأنشطة تعتمد الى حد كبير على دقة تحديد أسباب التكلفة أو محركات التكلفة لكل نشاط.

يستند نظام التكاليف المستهدفة فى عمليات تصميم المنتج من أجل الوصول فى وقت مبكر وتخفيض التكلفة فى آن واحد. وبالتالى يتم تطبيق هذا النظام بشكل رئيسى لمنتجات جديدة أو من خلال تطوير المنتجات الحالية، ويتم تطوير معظم المنتجات من خلال المراحل التالية:

* مرحلة تخطيط المنتج.

* التطور المفاهيمى ومرحلة أختبار الجدوى.

* مرحلة وضع التصاميم.

* مرحلة الانتاج.

ويمكن أن يتم ذلك عن طريق :

* مرحلة الأنشاء.

* مرحلة التحقق.

العديد من الشركات تواجه ضغوطا من العملاء والمنافسين للحفاظ على أسعار منخفضة. العملاء يهددون بالتوقف عن شراء المنتج أو رعاية الشركات المنافسة اذا قامت الشركة برفع الاسعار. هذه الشركات قد تواجه أيضا ارتفاع فى التكاليف وانخفاض فى الارباح لكل بند من بنود بيعها. تطوير تكتيكات مختلفة من أجل زيادة ارباحهم. البعض استخدم استراتيجية التكاليف المستهدفة لزيادة ارباحهم دون التأثير على السعر. هذه الشركات حصلت على العديد من المزايا بإستخدام هذا النهج.

أن نظام محاسبة استهلاك الموارد ((RCA يساهم فى تحقيق المفاهيم المختلفة للرقابة الحقيقية مثل مناهضة الرقابة والتحكم اللاحق وكذلك السيطرة فى آن واحد. أن كافة الكميات الضئيلة من الموارد المستخدمة وغير المستخدمة وتحديد معوقات الطاقة العاطلة والاختناقات بشكل مستمر من أجل تحقيق المواءمة بين العرض من الموارد والطلب عليها. والتى تساعد فى ترشيد تكاليف استهلاك الموارد وزيادة الانتاجية فى الفترات القادمة بواسطة استخدام نظام محاسبة استهلاك الموارد الذى يهتم بقياس مدى التقدم نحو تحقيق اهداف تخفيض تكاليف الموارد المستخدمة وغير المستخدمة من أجل تفعيل مرفق ترشيد تكلفة الطاقة العاطلة ومن ثم ترشيد تكلفة الطاقة المستخدمة وزيادة الانتاجية والتى تساعد فى تنمية ايرادات المنتجات النهائية.

نظرة ثاقبة الى ادارة التكاليف وتقديرها: توجد العديد من المناهج تعمل على توليد معلومات المحاسبة الادارية ذات المغزى بما فى ذلك المعايير التقليدية للتكاليف، التكاليف على أساس الأنشطة، المحاسبة عن الانجاز، محاسبة استهلاك الموارد، المحاسبة الرشيقة كل نهج لديه مجموعة من المؤيدين المخلصين مداعيا ان نهجها هو الأفضل.

gفى الواقع إنه لا يوجد نهج يشار اليه ويمكن ركنه للسوق. ولكن كل المناهج تقدم مفاهيم مفيدة لتوفر لك نوعية البيانات التى تحتاج اليها. فى إيه أس إيه بيرو المستشاريين فى مجال التكاليف والمحاسبة الادارية لدينا يقترضون من كل المفاهيم المستخدمة المتاحة لتكييف نظام التقارير التى تدعم الاحتياجات المحددة فى منظمتك.

تقدير المساحة السطحية للغرفة أو عدد من الرخام فى جرة من السهل نسبيا ويمكن أن يتم ذلك بدقة تماما مع قواعد بسيطة من الإبهام. ومع ذلك تقدير التكاليف الاجمالية لمنصة للغاز الطبيعى المسال فى الخارج أو السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة هو أكثر قليلا فى التعقيد. لحسن الحظ هناك العديد من الاساليب والتقنيات التى يمكن أن تساعدك على تقدير التكاليف.

هناك نظرية القيود التى تستند على أسلوب ونهج التفكير العلمى فى حل ومعالجة المشاكل المقيدة من خلال تحسين العمليات التشغيلية المقيدة والعمل على ضمان تحقيق أقصى تدفق ممكن للإنتاج وبالتالى مساعدة المنشأة فى تنمية ربحيتها. نظرية القيود تعتمد على مكونين رئيسين يشكلان الإطار العام للنظرية يهدف زيادة قدرة المنشأة على ترشيد استغلال مواردها عن طريق استخدام : مبدأ التحسين المستمر ومنهج معالجة التفكير.

أن التكاليف تلعب دورا مهما فى المساهمة فى دعم استراتيجية القدرة التنافسية للمنظمة لمواجهة ميول وتواجهات وسلوك المنافسين وسلوك الموردين والظروف البيئية المحيطة. هذه الاتجاهات الرئيسية فى ادارة التكاليف تمثل منظور استراتيجى لدعم المشاريع الاستراتيجية فى مواجهة المنافسة المحتملة، ممثلة فى مجموعة من الاساليب مثل نظام التكاليف المستهدفة، وطريقة قياس التكاليف على أساس الأنشطة، نظام الجودة الشاملة وأسلوب سلسلة القيمة وطريقة تحليل الموقف الاستراتيجى للمنظمة.

ان محاسبة التكاليف تلعب دورا هاما  فى توفير يمكن من تحديد وقياس تكاليف المنتجات والأنشطة والأقسام المختلفة فى المنشأة، العمل على الرقابة على عناصر التكاليف المستنفذة وذلك بمعايرة عناصر التكاليف وتحديدها مقدما ثم مقارنتها بعناصر التكاليف الفعلية واستنباط الانحرافات بين المعايير والفعليات وتحليلها للتعرف على أسبابها، وأيضا توفير المعلومات اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات الإدارية المتعلقة بكافة أعمال المنشأة لما لها من آثار مادية مثل قرار التسعير لمنتج جديد وقرار شراء أصل جديد أو الاكتفاء باستئجاره وقرار التوقف عن الإنتاج بخسارة لفترة معينة وما الى ذلك.

نحن نساعدك على تحليل تكاليف التسويق فى جميع مناطق التوزيع وفى جميع الحالات. قياس تكاليف التوزيع فى كل منطقة لتحديد تكلفة التسويق داخل كل منطقة ومقارنتها مع تكلفة وحدة التسويق من نفس المنتج فى مناطق أخرى للتوزيع. أن اتخاذ القرارات التى تتعلق بمناطق التوزيع والانفاق عليها، زيادة حصتها فى السوق من خلال فتح أسواق جديدة فى مناطق توزيع جديدة، تحديد ربحية كل منطقة توزيع، الموافقة على سياسات المبيعات المناسبة لكل منطقة توزيع أو للمنظمة ككل. فى بعض المنظمات، نحن نرى إنه سيكون من الأفضل الحد من بيع سلعة معينة فى مناطق توزيع محددة، على أن يتم بيع نفس هذه السلعة فى مناطق توزيع أخرى. وفى بعض الاحيان تكون مصلحة المنظمة فى زيادة الانفاق على الاعلان فى منطقة توزيع معينة وفى فترات معينة وما الى ذلك من قرارات.

 

 يعتبر استخدام أسلوب تكلفة دورة الحياة بمثابة الطريقة الاساسية لبيان المدخرات وتقييم التكلفة الاجمالية لملكية المنشأة. إنه يأخذ فى الاعتبار جميع التكاليف للإكتساب والامتلاك، والتخلص من النظام المبنى وبناء نظام جديد. أن أسلوب تكلفة دورة الحياة يكون مفيدا خصوصا عندما تكون البدائل فى المشروع تلبى متطلبات الاداء نفسها. ولكن تختلف فيما يتعلق بالتكاليف الاولية وتكاليف التشغيل، يجب أن نكون مقارنة لإختيار بديل واحد يزيد من صافى المدخرات على سبيل المثال، سوف يساعد أسلوب تكلفة دورة الحياة فى تحديد ما اذا كان إدماج التكييف عالية الاداء أو نظام الزجاج والتى قد تزيد من التكلفة الاولية ولكن النتيجة بشكل كبير عملت على تخفيض تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة أو ليست فعالة من حيث التكلفة. أن دورة حياة التكلفة ليست مفيدة لتخصيص الميزانية. أقل دورة حياة للتكلفة هو المقياس الأكثر مباشرة وسهولة لتفسير التقييم الاقتصادى. بعض التدابير الأخرى شائعة الاستخدام هى صافى الادخار (او صافى المخصصات)، نسبة المدخرات الى الاستثمار (نسبة مخصصات الأدخار الى التكلفة)، معدل العائد الداخلى، فترة الاسترداد، وذلك لأنها تتماشى مع أدنى دورة للتكلفة كمقياس للتقييم حال استخدام نفس المعايير وطول فترة الدراسة.

  تتضمن خدماتنا فى التكاليف والمحاسبة الادارية الآتى:

* تطوير الميزانية.

* موزانة التكاليف.

* تخطيط التكاليف.

* تخطيط الموارد.

* تقدير التكاليف / تقديرات المعلمات.

* مراقبة التكاليف.

* تحليل دورة حياة التكاليف.

* ادارة القيمة.

* التنبؤ الأقتصادى / تقارير السوق.

أتصل بنا أو تواصل معانا الآن

 

Egysignجميع الحقوق محفوظة © مكتب أ/ عزمى سمير عزمى | تصميم وبرمجة