Our Service >> Audit and Assurance Services

 

The importance of audit

Auditing is a highly complex process, and the importance of auditors as a vital link in the financial reporting chain has never been more important nor their role as trusted advisors more valued.

Bold strategic decisions and Accuracy of implementation considered more important than ever matter in light today's economy, which is characterized by raid change.

The audit: From compliance to insight. Financial statement audits give assurance over information used by investors and the capital markets – a responsibility to the public interest ASA Bureau Audit professionals take very seriously, applying powerful to create better audit evidence and gain deeper insights. We aim to play a constructive role in the debates that will shape the future of auditing, financial reporting, regulation and corporate governance. Measures that can uncover value, even as they help assure compliance. ASA Bureau’s independent assurance specialists are ideally positioned to help. Whatever sectors or regions you operate in, and whatever your size or geographic reach, we offer both local, in-depth, on-the-ground knowledge, and global, state-of-the-art regulatory compliance tools.

Meeting today’s auditing, financial and reporting challenges. The global business landscape is being reshaped by transformational events and trends. And that means the financial and reporting environment is also being reshaped, resulting in significant challenges for management, boards, audit committees and auditors.We can help you understand and address today's most critical financial and reporting issues. As we believe Companies that act with integrity in addressing fraud, bribery and corruption have an advantage with real business benefits. We can help you assess your risk profile—and, though strategic benchmarking, your competitive position and business performance.

Financial analysis is more sophisticated than ever. Users of financial statements demand more predictive information to help with decision making. Audited financial statements have added benefits for clients far beyond their immediate compliance function. They bring credibility to your financial picture, communicate information objectively and provide insight so that you can improve your business. These benefits also apply to our other assurance services. The director of accounting and auditing, a partner independent of any client duties, is responsible for overseeing this process and making judgments on application of the independence rules.

Internal control systems and effective control systems which are important for family businesses, one cannot build a company only on trust, you have to be sure that the control systems work and are effective. At ASA Bureau our professionals do this efficiently and perfecting:

- Applied organized method of logical stages to collect the maximum amount of evidence and clauses about economic activities that has done in the company.

- Objective assessment of the clues and the evidence of the audit, which was assembled in the light of the Egyptian and international applicable standards.

- Form an opinion systematically neutral light of the above in the previous two phases, and the delivery of this opinion and the results obtained to the parties concerned.

We understand that one component of a high-quality service is prompt and efficient delivery and effective communications achieve what the customer wants. Our audit teams provide responsive coordination in order to adhere to critical reporting timelines. We plan and perform audit work with due professional care and diligence and recognize our obligation to observe the high standards of fieldwork and reporting with inquisitive minds and critical evaluations of the audit evidence. This distinct combination of a continuing commitment, systematic approach, and use of the latest technology differentiate ASA Bureau in the marketplace.

Financial Statements: We focus on the areas of greatest risk to your business to deliver solutions tailored to you and the users of your financial statements. Our emphasis on tailoring an integrated audit to focus on areas of significant risks allows us to complete your engagement in an efficient and effective manner that reduces time spent on post-audit procedures and wrap-up. This approach helps us:

- Plan the engagement based on a thorough understanding of your business risks and transactions

- Communicate and coordinate activities with management and the audit committee based on an agreed-upon timeline.

- Conduct continuous audit procedures to increase efficiency and reduce the burden on your personnel at year-end.

- Work with management to resolve any complex accounting or reporting issues as early as possible in the audit process.

- Provide recommendations to management of areas for improvement.

A successful audit helps businesses create value and mitigate risk. ASA Bureau will assist their clients in navigating the many complexities of financial reporting, both in the Egypt and abroad. At ASA Bureau, We provide a wide array of services in the financial reporting area:

 *Financial statement audits.

* Global statutory audits.

* Agreed upon procedures.

* National and International Standards of Financial Reporting.

Information System Assurance: ASA Bureau's Information Systems Assurance Practice works with clients to identify technology that meet their business needs.

We perform a wide range of IT services, inclutding:

 *IT controls assessment.

* Internal controls assessment.

* Controls optimization.

* Regulatory compliance.

* Security and vulnerability assessments.

* Internal audit.

\

Call us or contact us now

Egysignجميع الحقوق محفوظة © مكتب أ/ عزمى سمير عزمى | تصميم وبرمجة

خدمتنا >> خدمات التدقيق والتأكيدات

أهمية المراجعة أوالتدقيق: المراجعة هى عملية معقدة للغاية، ودور المراجعين أو المدققين لا يخارج عن كونه حلقة وصل حيوية فى سلسلة التقارير المالية ولم تكن إبدا أكثر أهمية عن كونهم مستشارين موثوق فيهم لديهم قيم عالية.

القرارات الاستراتيجية الجريئة ودقة التنفيذ يعتبر أكثر أهمية من أى وقت مضى فى ضوء أقتصاد اليوم والذى يتميز بالتغير السريع.

التدقيق: من الامتثال الى البصيرة. عمليات تدقيق القوائم المالية تعطى تأكيدا على المعلومات المستخدمة من قبل المستثمرين وتقع على عاتقنا مسئولية تجاه المصلحة العامة. أن المراجعيين المهنيين لدينا جديين جدا ويعملون بقوة فى أكتشاف أفضل الأدلة للمراجعة وأكتساب رؤية أعمق. ونحن نهدف الى لعب دور بناء فى المناقشات التى ستشكل مستقبل التدقيق وأعداد التقارير المالية، وتنظيم وادارة الشركات أو ما يسمى بـ "حوكمة الشركات"، التدابير والاجراءات التى يمكن أن تكشف عن قيمة وتساعد على ضمان الامتثال. فى إيه أس إيه بيرو المتخصصين فى التأكيدات المستقلة يتجهون بمثالية لتقديم المساعدات مهما كانت القطاعات أو المناطق التى تعمل فيها ومهما كان الحجم أو الموقع الجغرافى. سواء كانت محلية أو دولية نحن نتجه بعمق نحو المعرفة على أرض الواقعمنإحداث أدوات الامتثال التنظيمية.

نواجه التحديات التى تقبلنا اليوم فى التدقيق والمالية والتقارير. أن بيئة الأعمال العالمية تشكل من جديد من خلال الاحداث والاتجاهات التحويلية. وهذا يعنى لنا أيضا أعادة تشكيل البيئة المالية وإعداد التقارير،مما أدى الى تحديات كبيرة للإدارة ومجالس ولجان التدقيق والمراجعة. فى إيه أس إيه بيرونستطيع مساعدتك على فهم القضايا المالية وأعداد التقارير الأكثر أهمية اليوم. فى أعتقادنا أن الشركات التى تعمل بنزاهة فى معالجة الغش والرشوة والفساد لديها ميزة مع الفوائد التجارية الحقيقية. يمكننا مساعدتك فى تقييم المخاطر الخاصة بكومن خلال القياس الاستراتيجى والوضع التنافسى واداء الاعمال.

التحليل المالى هو أكثر تعقيدا من أى وقت مضى. مستخدموا القوائم المالية يحتاجون الى مزيد من المعلومات التنبؤية للمساعدة فى اتخاذ القرارات. مراجعة القوائم المالية تعطى مزايا للعملاء الى ما هو أبعد من وظيفة الامتثال الفورية أنها تعطى مصداقية للصورة المالية، توصيل المعلومات بشكل موضوعى وتوفير نظرة ثاقبة بحيث يمكنك تحسين عملك. وهذه المزايا تطبق أيضا على خدمات التأكيد الأخرى. مدير الحسابات والمراجعة شريك مستقل تماما من أية واجبات للعملاء. وهو المسئول عن الأشراف على هذه العملية، وإصدار أحكام تطبيق قواعد الاستقلال.

نظم الرقابة الداخلية وأنظمة الرقابة الفعالة التى تعتبر هامة للشركات العائلية، لا يمكن بناء شركة فقط على الثقة ، عليك أن تكون على يقين من أن أنظمة التحكم تعمل وفعالة. فى إيه أس إيه بيرو المهنيين لدينا يقومون بهذا بكفاءة واتقان:

- تطبيق طريقة منظمة ذات مراحل منطقية لتجميع أكبر قدر ممكن من الأدلة والقرائن حول الأنشطة الإقتصادية التى تمت فى الوحدة الاقتصادية موضع المراجعة.

- التقييم الموضوعى لأدلة وقرائن المراجعة التى تم تجميعها فى ضوء المعايير المصرية والدولية.

- تكوين رأى مهنى محايد على ضوء ما تقدم فى المرحلتين السابقتين، وتوصيل هذا الرأى والنتائج التى حصل عليها المراجع إلى الاطراف المعنية.

أننا نفهم أن عنصر واحد من خدمة ذات جودة عالية وسرعة التسليم الفعال والتواصل الفعال تحقق ما يريده العميل. توفر مجموعة المدققين لدينا تنسيق سريع الاستجابة من أجل الانضمام الى الجداول الزمنية الحرجة للتقارير. نقوم بتخطيط وتنفيذ أعمال المراجعة مع العناية المهنية الواجبة والاجتهاد ونلتزم العهد بمراقبة مستويات عالية من العمل الميدانى وإعداد التقارير من العقول المتسائلة والفضولية والتقييمات الحرجة من أدلة التدقيق. هذه التوليفة المتميزة من التزام التواصل بالمنهج النظامى، واستخدام أحدث التقنيات تفرق إيه أس إيه بيرو فى سوق العمل الميدانى.

القوائم المالية: ونحن نركز على المجالات الأكثر خطورة على عملك لتقديم حلول مصممة خصيصا لك ولمستخدمى القوائم المالية الخاصة بك. نحن نركز على نسج تدقيق متكامل للتركيز على مجالات المخاطر الهامة تسمح لنا بأستكمال ارتباط العمل معكم بطريقة كفء وفعالة. تقلل الوقت المستخدم فى إجراءات ما بعد التدقيق والانتهاء من المتابعة.

هذا النهج يساعدنا على:

- وضع خطة للإرتباط بالعمل لديكم تعتمد على الفهم الدقيق لمخاطر أعمالكم ومعاملاتكم.

- تنفيذ أنشطة التواصل والتنسيق مع الإدارة ولجنة التدقيق على أساس زمنى متفق عليه.

- تسيير إجراءات التدقيق المتواصل لزيادة الكفاءة وتقليل العبء على الموظفين لديكم فى نهاية العام.

- العمل مع الادارة لحل أى تعقيدات محاسبية أو اصدار التقارير فى أقرب وقت ممكن فى عملية المراجعة.

- تقديم توصيات للإدارة فى كافة مجالات التحسين.

التدقيق الناجح يساعد الشركات على خلق القيمة وتخفيف المخاطر. إيه أس إيه بيرو سوف يساعد عملائه فى التصفح للعديد من تعقيدات أعداد التقارير المالية سواء فى مصر أو فى الخارج. فى إيه أس إيه بيرو نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات فى مجال أعداد التقارير المالية:

- مراجعة وتدقيق القوائم المالية.

- مراجعة التشريعات العمومية.

- الاجراءات المتفق عليها.

- المعايير الوطنية والدولية للتقارير المالية.

تأكيدات أمن نظم المعلومات: فى إيه أس إيه بيرو تأكيدات أمن نظم المعلومات لممارسة الأعمال مع العملاء لتحديد التكنولوجيا التى تلبى احتياجات اعمالهم. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بما فى ذلك:

- التقييمات الخاصة بالتحكم والسيطرة على تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

- تقييم الرقابة الداخلية.

- الضوابط المثلى.

- الامتثال التنظيمى.

- تقييم نواحى الأمن والضعف والاحتراق.

- التدقيق الداخلى.  

أتصل بنا أو تواصل معانا الآن

 

Egysignجميع الحقوق محفوظة © مكتب أ/ عزمى سمير عزمى | تصميم وبرمجة